Board of Directors

Brian Cecilio Amaya, President
Wendy M. Hernandez, Vice President
Miguel Saldaña, Secretary
Andrew Silva, Treasurer
Haydee Dominguez
María D. Domínguez
Farouq “Vince” Ghazzawi
Susana Gonzales
Alexander Hernandez
Amelia Sandoval-Smith

Now Recruiting New Board Members!
Are you interested in joining our EBLRLA Board of Directors? Complete our interest form.

Updated 01/23/2022