To engage the membership and further the organization’s mission, the EBLRLA board has established committees to effect programmatic work.  Committee membership is open to all EBLRLA members.  Current Committees include:

  • Annual Scholarship Dinner Committee  – Chair:  Ana Flores; Members: Elena Condes and Cristina Garcia
  • Social Committee – Chair: Brian Amaya
  • Judicial Endorsement Committee – Chair: Veronica A. Rios Reddick
  • Mentorship and Membership Committee – Chair: Brian Amaya; Members: Cristina Garcia
  • Fundraising Committee – Chair: Cristina Garcia
  • Mujeres Committee – Chair: Elena Ramirez

To join a committee, please contact the EBLRLA Board here.