Members

Samuel J. Alcabes
Alcabes Law
1814 Franklin Street, Ste. 710
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (415)723-0255
Eml: info@alcabeslaw.com
Areas of Practice:
Business and Immigration Law

George Arroyo
Office of the Public Defender
1401 Lakeside Drive, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 272-6600
Fax: (510) 272-6610
george.arroyo@acgov.org

Roxana Ayala
Law Student – 3L
Eml: lsgdoze1@yahoo.com

Ana Baires Mira
Centro Legal De La Raza
3022 International Boulevard, Suite 410
Oakland, CA 94601
Tel: (510) 437-1554
Eml: ana.bairesmira@gmail.com
Url: www.centrolegal.org
ana.bairesmira@gmail.com

Camellia Baray
Law Offices of Camellia Baray
Alain Pinel Real Estate Broker Associate
4096 Piedmont Ave., Ste. 111
Oakland, CA 94611
Eml:  cb@baraylaw.com
Tel: (510) 595-6678

Samuel Bellicini
Fishkin & Slatter LLP
1575 Treat Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Tel: (925) 944-5600
Fax: (925) 944-5432
fishkinlaw.com
samuel@fishkinlaw.com

Sergio H. Benavides
Law Offices of Sergio H. Benavides
24301 Southland Drive, Suite 605
Hayward, CA 94545
Tel: (415) 867-5181
Fax: (510) 372-0132
www.your1stdefense.com
sergio@your1stdefense.com
Areas of Practice:
Criminal Defense and Immigration

Luz F. Buitrago
Offices of Luz F. Buitrago
Tel: (510) 524-6268
Eml: luzbuitrago@buitragolaw.com
Area of Practice: Civil Rights/Housing/Immigration

Angela N. Bryant
Law Offices of Tracey C. Wapnick
1939 Harrison Street, Ste. 210
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 763-3000
Fax: (510) 763-3144
Eml: Angela@wapnickfamilylaw.com
Area of Practice:
Family Law

Fulvio F. Cajina
Law Office of Fulvio F. Cajina
311 Oak Street, Suite 108
Oakland, CA  94607
Tel: (415) 601-0779
Fax: (510) 444-5108
Eml: fulvio@cajinalaw.com
Url: www.cajinalaw.com
Area of Practice:
Civil Litigation

Martin Caraves
Caraves Law Group
1301 Clay Street, #71344
Oakland, CA  94612
Tel: (510) 508-0118
Fax: (510) 298-5620
caraveslaw.com
martin@caraveslaw.com

David A. Carrillo, J.S.D. – Lifetime Member
E.D.California Constitution Center
Berkeley Law
337B Boalt Hall (No. Addition)
Berkeley, CA  94720
Tel: (510) 664-4953
carrillo@law.berkeley.edu

John Castro
Boornazian, Jensen & Garthe
555 – 12th Street, Ste. 1800
Oakland, CA  94607
Tel: (510) 834-4350
Eml: jcastro@bjg.com
Area of Practice:
Construction Defect
General Civil Litigation

Paul Chavez
Centro Legal De La Raza
3022 International Boulevard, Suite 410
Oakland, CA 94601
Tel: (510) 437-1554
Eml: chavezpoder@gmail.com
Url: www.centrolegal.org

Elena Condes
Law Offices of Elena Condes
1010 Grayson Street, Suite Two
Berkeley, CA. 94710
Tel: (510) 525-4243
Fax: (510) 665-4036
www.elenacondes.com
ec@elenacondes.com
Area of Practice:
Criminal Defense

Martina Cucullu, Esq.
Housing Program Directory
Centro Legal de la Raza
3022 International Boulevard
Suite 410
Oakland, CA  94601
c_martina@yahoo.com

Connie de la Vega
USF School of Law
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA  94117

Hon. Leo Dorado
Alameda County Superior Court
Hayward Hall of Justice
24405 Amador Street
Hayward, CA  94544

Leandro Duran
Law Offices of Leandro Duran
5118 Simoni Drive
El Sobrante, CA 94803
Tel: (510) 540-1046
www.leandrohduran.com
leandroh@leandrohduran.com

Janet Era
Law Student
janetera@gmail.com

Ubaldo Fernandez
East Bay Community Law Center
2921 Adeline Street
Berkeley, CA  94703
Tel: (510) 548-4040
Eml: ufernandez@ebclc.org

Jerome Fishkin
Fishkin & Slatter LLP
1575 Treat Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Tel: (925) 944-5600
Fax: (925) 944-5432
fishkinlaw.com
jerome@fishkinlaw.com

Hon. Daniel Flores
San Francisco Superior Court
Civic Center Courthouse, Dept. 514
400 McAllister Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Tel: (415) 551-378

Joseph Steve Franco
RATTO LAW FIRM, P.C.
600 16th St
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (415) 300-0826
Eml: steve@rattolaw.com

Elena Gil
Law Student
Tel: (917) 846-6315
gilelena@gmail.com

Mary Grace Guzman
Fishkin & Slatter, LLP
1575 Treat Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA  94598
Ofc: (925) 944-5600
Fax: (925) 944-5432
www.fishkinlaw.com
marygrace@fishkinlaw.com
Areas of Practice:
Moral character, State Bar Representation
and Attorney Ethics Advice

Mary Hernandez
Garcia Hernández Sawhney, LLP
2490 Mariner Square Loop, Ste 140
Alameda, CA 94501
Tel:  (510) 695-2802
Fax: (510) 380-7704
Eml: mhernandez@ghslaw.com
Evelyn Herrera
Law & Mediation Office
1970 Broadway, Suite 625
Oakland, CA 94612
510-893-3711
510-803-5115
evelynjherrera.com
evelyn@evelynherrera.com

Arcelia L. Hurtado
Associate
Kazan, McClain, Satterley & Greenwood
A Professional Law Corporation
Jack London Market
55 Harrison Street, Suite 400
Oakland, CA 94607
Voice: (510) 302-1000
FAX: (510) 835-4913
Email: ahurtado@kazanlaw.com
Web: http://www.kazanlaw.com

Raymundo Jacquez
Centro Legal de la Raza
Youth Law Academy Program  Coordinator
3022 International Boulevard, #410
Oakland, CA  94601
510-437-1554, ext. 125
rjacquez@centrolegal.org
www.centrolegal.org

Hon. Victoria Kolakowski
Alameda County Superior Court
24405 Amador Street
Hayward, CA 94544
Tel: (510) 627-4841
vkolakowski@alameda.courts.ca.gov

Ryan Knutson
Golden Gate Law Student (3L)
r.p.knutson@comcast.net

Bryan Lopez
Law Student
Eml: brylopez09@gmail.com

Claudia Macias
Eviction Defense Center
1611 Telegraph Avenue, #726
Oakland, CA  94612
Tel: (510) 452-4541
Area of Practice:
Tenant’s Rights

Nadia Macias
Centro Legal
3022 International Blvd., Suite 410
Oakland, CA 94601
Tel: (510) 735-5596
nmacias84@gmail.com

Karla Malagon
Law Student
Eml: kmalagon6@gmail.com

Leonard E. Marquez, Partner
Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean, LLP
1111 Broadway, 24th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607-4036
Tel: (510) 834-6600, ext. 461
Fax: (510) 808-4674
wendel.com
lmarquez@wendel.com

Araceli Martinez-Olguin
ACLU Immigrant’s Rights Project
39 Drumm Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: (415) 343-0769
Fax: (415) 395-0950

Doris Mitchell
Mitchell Law Offices
1320 Solano Avenue, #203
Albany, CA 94706
Tel: (510) 525-8282
Fax: (510) 336-8282
dorisemitchell.com
doris@dorisemitchell.com

Heliodoro Moreno, Jr.
Law Office of Robert B. Jobe
550 Kearny Street, Ste. 200
San Francisco, CA  94108
Tel: (415) 963-4070
Eml: Heliodoro@jobelaw.com
Area of Practice:
Immigration & Nationality Law

Deborah Najar Perez
Law Student – 3L JFKU School of Law
Eml: debbienajar@aol.com

Victor Ochoa
Attorney at Law
1300 Clay Street, Suite 600
Oakland, CA. 94612
Ofc/Fax: (510) 261-8474
www.vochoalaw.com
Areas of Practice:
Bankruptcy, Personal Injury, Immigration and Naturalization, and Civil Litigation, Jury and Court Trials

Christina Ortega
William Taggart Jr., PC
300 Frank Ogawa Plaza, Suite 370
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 893-9999
ortega.christina10@gmail.com

Celso Ortiz
City Attorney’s Office
1 Frank Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 238-6236
Fax: (510) 238-6500
cortiz@oaklandcityattorney.org

Diego E. Ortiz
Attorney at Law
1300 Clay Street, Suite 600
Oakland, CA, 94612
Ofc: (510) 654-4470
diegoeortiz@yahoo.com
Areas of Practice:
Criminal Defense & Personal Injury

Armando Pastran
Alameda County DA’s Office
1225 Fallon Street, Room 900
Oakland, CA 94612
Ofc: (510) 272-6262
armandopastran@gmail.com

Evelyn Rangel-Medina
1005 – 6th Street, #103
Albany, CA 94706
Eml: evelyn.rangel.medina@gmail.com

Area of Practice: Labor Law
Veronica Rios Reddick
Office of the District Attorney
1225 Fallon Street, Room 900
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 272-6222
Fax: (510) 271-5157
veronica.riosreddick@acgov.org

Cristina Resendiz-Pineda
Law Student
22302 Center St., Apt. 6
Castro Valley, CA  94546
Tel: (510) 258-8123
cristinaresendiz@gmail.com

Hon. Maria Rivera
First District Court of Appeal
350 McAllister Street
San Francisco, CA  94102

Sylvia Rodezno
Law Student-GGU
Tel: (510) 565-6104
Fax: (510) 565-6104
sylviarodezno@gmail.com

Hon. Frank Roesch
Alameda County Superior Court
1221 Oak Street, 3rd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

Hon. Yvonne Gonzalez Rogers – Lifetime Member
United States District Court – Northern District of Cal.
1301 Clay Street, Suite 290C
Oakland, CA. 94612

Alberto Rosas – Lifetime Member
Watson, Hoff & Hass
3700 Barrett Avenue
Richmond, CA  94805
Tel: (510) 237-3700
Fax: (510) 237-3714
Area of Practice:
Trusts and Estates

Natalia Santanna
1130 3rd Avenue, Suite 1403
Oakland, CA 94606
Tel: (734)  377-2935
nvsantanna@gmail.com
Area of Practice:
Immigration

Lindsay Slatter
Fishkin & Slatter LLP
1575 Treat Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Tel: (925) 944-5600
Fax: (925) 944-5432
fishkinlaw.com
lindsay@fishkinlaw.com

Ruben Sundeen
Sundeen, Salinas & Pyle
428 13th Street, 8th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 663-9240
Fax: (510) 663-9241
rsundeen@ssrplaw.com

Angelica Torres
Law Student – 3L
Eml: amtorres06@gmail.com

Roseann Torres – Lifetime Member
Torres Law Group
405 – 14th Street, Ste. 1120
Oakland, CA 94612
Ofc: (510) 835-2484
Fax: (510) 835-2381
Eml: rtorres@torreslawoffices.com

Belen Trigueros
Law Student
Eml: belenstrigueros@gmail.com

Natalie A. Varela
Law Student
Eml: nvarela6@gmail.com

Julie Westerling
Law Student – 3L Golden Gate Univ. School of Law
Eml: ms_julie99@hotmail.com

Jess Yanez
JPY Law Group
1300 Clay Street, Suite 600
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 446-7726
jess@jpylaw.com

Tamara Zivot
Law Office of Tamara Zivot
4096 Piedmont Avenue, #127
Oakland, CA  94611
tzivot@gmail.com

Leave a Reply